We have over 220 Global Partners in 32 countries. Click to know more…


CountryPartner Institutions
AngolaUniversidade Mandume Ya Ndemufayo
MozambiqueUniversidade Politecnica
University Eduardo Mondlane*

*Operated at Faculty Level


CountryPartner Institutions
BrazilThe Federal University of Minas Gerais
Universidade Federal Fluminense
University of Brasília Foundation
University of São Paulo*

Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal*
Royal Institution for the Advancement of Learning/ McGill University
University of Prince Edward Island
University of Montreal*
University of Toronto*
Wilfrid Laurier University
U.S.A.Boston University
Florida State University
George Washington University
Georgia State University
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
San Diego State University
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
Stony Brook University
Susquehanna University
Temple University
The US Consulate General in Hong Kong and Macao
The University of Notre Dame du Lac
Tufts University
University of California, Berkeley
University of Connecticut
University of Illinois at Urbana – Champaign
University of Massachusetts Lowell
University of Rochester
University of South Carolina
Washington University in St. Louis

*Operated at Faculty Level


CountryPartner Institutions
The People’s Republic of ChinaMainland (67)
Beihang University 北京航空航天大學
Beijing Foreign Studies University 北京外國語大學
Beijing Genomics Institute, Shenzhen 深圳華大基因研究院
Beijing Jiaotong University 北京交通大學
Beijing Language and Cultural University 北京語言大學
Beijing Normal University 北京師範大學
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunication 北京郵電大學
Capital Medical University 首都醫科大學*
Central China Normal University 華中師範大學
Central South University中南大學*
Changzhou University常州大學*
Chengdu University of Traditional Chinese Medicine 成都中醫葯大學
China Academy of Chinese Medical Sciences 中國中醫科學院
China University of Political Science and Law 中國政法大學
Chinese Academy of Sciences 中國科學院
Chinese Academy of Social Sciences 中國社會科學院
Chinese University of Hong Kong, Shenzhen 香港中文大學, 深圳
Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunication 重慶郵電大學
Confucius Institute 孔子學院總部
Department of Science &Technology of Guangdong Province 廣東省科學技術廳
East China Normal University 華東師範大學
Fudan University 復旦大學
Fujian Normal University 福建師範大學
Guangdong University of Foreign Studies 廣東外語外貿大學
Guangzhou Medical University 廣州醫科大學
Guizhou University 貴州大學
Guizhou University of Finance and Economics 貴州財經大學
Haojing Group 鎬京教育集團
Harbin Engineering University 哈爾濱工程大學
Harbin Institute of Technology哈爾濱工業大學
Harbin Medical University 哈爾濱醫科大學*
Huaqiao University 華僑大學
Jilin University 吉林大學
MOOC-CN Education Investment Co Ltd 北京慕华信息科技有限公司
Nankai University 南開大學
Nanjing Normal University 南京師範大學
Nanjing University 南京大學
Ocean University of China 中國海洋大學
Peking University 北京大學
Renmin University of China 中國人民大學
Shaanxi Normal University 陝西師範大學
Shandong University 山東大學
Shanghai International Studies University 上海外國語大學
Shanghai Jiaotong University 上海交通大學
Shanghai University of Finance Economics 上海財經大學*
Shanghai University of International Business and Economics 上海對外經貿大學
Shaoguan University 韶關書院
Shantou University 汕頭大學*
Shenzhen University 深圳大學
Sichuan University 四川大學
South China Normal University 華南師範大學*
South University of Science and Technology of China 華南理工大學
Southeast University 東南大學
Southwest Jiaotong University 西南交通大學
Southwest Medical University 西南醫科大學
Sun Yat-sen University 中山大學
The University of Nottingham Ningbo, China 寧波諾丁漢大學
Tianjin University 天津大學
Tongji University 同濟大學
Tsinghua University 清華大學
Wuhan University 武漢大學
Xiamen University 廈門大學
Xian Jiaotong University 西安交通大學
Xingyi Normal University for Nationalities 贵州省興義民族師範學院
Xuzhou Medical University 徐州醫科大學*
Zhejiang International Studies University 浙江外國語大學
Zhejiang University 浙江大學
Hong Kong SAR (6)
City University of Hong Kong 香港城市大學*
Hong Kong Baptist University 香港浸會大學*
Hong Kong Polytechnic University 香港理工大學*
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology 香港科技大學
The Education University of Hong Kong 香港教育大學
The University of Hong Kong 香港大學*
Taiwan (19)
Asia University 亞洲大學
Chang Gung University 長庚大學*
Chia Nan University of Pharmacy & Science 嘉南藥理大學
Chinese Culture University 中國文化大學*
Chung-Hwa School of Arts 高雄市中華藝術學校
Fu Jen Catholic University 輔仁大學
Kaohsiung Medical University 高雄醫科大學*
National Central University 中央大學
Cheng Chi University 政治大學
Chiao Tung University 交通大學
Chung Hsing University 中興大學
Sun-Yat Sen University 中山大學
Taichung University 臺中教育大學
Taiwan Normal University 臺灣師範大學
Taiwan University 臺灣大學
Tsinghua University 清華大學
Shih Hsin University 世新大學*
Soochow University 東吳大學*
Tamkang University 淡江大學
IndiaIndian Institute of Technology Guwahati
Israel Tel-Aviv University
Hebrew University of Jerusalem*
JapanAkita International University
J. F. Oberlin University
Keio University
Kobe University*
Kumamoto University
Kwansei Gakuin University
Kyoto University of Foreign Studies
Kyoto Women’s University
Meijo University
Nagasaki University
Okinawa International University
Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University
Shigakukan University
Soka University
Sophia University
Tama University
Teikyo University
Tenri University
The University of Kitakyushu
Tokyo Keizai University
University of Fukui
University of Tsukuba*
Waseda University
The Republic of KoreaChonbuk National University
Keimyung University
Korea University
Kyung Hee University
Sejong University*
University of Seoul
Woosong University*
MalaysiaTaylor’s University
PhilippinesAteneo de Manila University
University of Santo Tomas
SingaporeNanyang Technological University
Timor-LesteUniversidade Nacional Timor Lorosa’e
ThailandAssumption University of Thailand

*Operated at Faculty Level


CountryPartner Institutions

IMC University of Applied Sciences Krems
The University of Vienna*
BelgiumHasselt University
Institut des Hautes Etudes des Communications Sociales (IHECS)
Université Catholique de Louvain*
Université Libre de Bruxelles
University of Liege (HEC-Management School)
Czech RepublicCzech Technical University in Prague
DemarkUniversity of Southern Denmark
FinlandUniversity of Turku, Turku School of Economics*
FranceCatholic University of Lille*
ESSCA Ecole de Management*
ESC Rennes School of Business*
ESCE International Business School*
ICN Business School
IESEG School of Management – Lillie/ Paris
Institut D’ Economics Scientifique Et De Gestion *
Institut Superieure de Commerce International de Dunkerque (ISCID)
KEDGE Business School
NEOMA Business School*
Sciences Po Toulouse
GermanyEBS Universität für Wirtschaft und Recht*
Hochschule Konstanz, University of Applied Sciences
Hochschule Pforzheim University
University of Applied Sciences Munich Business School*
WHU Otto Beisheim School of Management*
ItalyLibera Università Internazionale degli Studi Sociali Guido Carli (LUISS)
University of Florence
The NetherlandsHanze University of Applied Sciences Groningen
Amsterdam University of Applied Science, Hogeschool Van Amsterdam*
Leiden University
NorwayBI Norwegian Business School
PortugalInstituto Superior Tecnico, Universidade de Lisboa*
ISCTE – University Institute of Lisbon (ISCTE-IUL)
ISEG- Lisbon School of Economics and Management, University of Lisbon
Politécnico de Lisboa
The Catholic University of Portugal
Universidade Nova de Lisboa
University of Aveiro
University of Beira interior
University of Coimbra
University of Évora
University of Lisbon
University of Lusíada Porto*
University of Minho
University of Porto
RussiaRusskiy Mir Foundation
SpainCEU San Pablo University
University of Jaén*
SwedenLinkoping University
Linnaeus University
Mälardalen University
Malmö University
SwitzerlandFHS St. Gallen, University of Applied Sciences
U.K.Edge Hill University
gLAWcal – Global Law Initiatives for Sustainable Development
University of Bath
University of Cambridge, Clare Hall
University of Essex

*Operated at Faculty Level


CountryPartner Institutions
AustraliaUniversity of Technology Sydney
Victoria University

*Operated at Faculty Level